Ábalta Special School Staff Directory

Maura Madden - Principal and Designated Liaison Person

Sinead Raftery - Behaviour Support & Learning Specialist

Kathleen Greaney - Office Administrator

Claire O'Loughlin - Speech and Language Consultant

Natalie O'Halloran - Occupational Therapist

Junior Class:

Laura Culhane -  Teacher and Assistant Principal 2

Olivia Gordon - SNA

Marion O'Neill - SNA

Anna Swiston - SNA

Marzena Pietraszek - SNA

Laura Cloonan - SNA

Emma Fitzgibbon - SNA

Middle Class:

Rachelle Lavelle - Teacher, Deputy Principal and Deputy Designated Liaison Person

Fidelma Deignan - SNA

Marion O'Neill - SNA

Jerome Cameron - SNA

Noel Gibbons - SNA

Ruth McNeela - SNA

Bojana Brkic - SNA

Senior Class

Sarah Caulfield - Senior Class Teacher

John Ross Deane - SNA

Alex Stewart - SNA

Patricia Valic - SNA

Emma Fitzgibbon - SNA

Fidelma Deignan - SNA


Mary Earley - School Bus Driver